颜料黄183-Corimax Yellow RP

颜料黄183的技术参数

颜色索引号颜料黄183
产品名称Corimax黄色RP
产品分类有机颜料
耐光性(涂料)6
耐热性(涂层)180
耐光性(塑料)7
耐光性(塑料)280
颜色
颜料黄183颜色
色相分布

特征: 良好的抗迁移性。
应用:
推荐用于粉末涂料,PVC,橡胶,PS,PP,PE,胶印油墨,水性油墨,溶剂油墨,UV油墨。
可以应用于PU。

TDS(颜料黄183) MSDS(Pigment yellow 183) —————————————————————————————————————————————————— ————————————————

相关信息

Color Index:PY 183
Chem. Group: Monoazo
C.I. No. :18792
Cas. NO:65212-77-3

Physical Data

Density [g/cm³]1.70-1.90
Specific Surface [m²/g]-
Heat Stability [°C]280①/180③
Light fastness6②/7④
Weather fastness5

① Heat fastness in plastic
② Light fastness in coating,ink
③ Heat fastness in coating,ink
④ Light fastness in plastic

Fastness properties

Water resistance4
Oil resistance4
Acid resistance5
Alkali resistance5
Alcohol resistance4-5

颜料黄183具有优异的热稳定性。在对1/3标准深度的高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)进行着色的过程中,其热稳定性可以达到300°C,并且不会引起尺寸变形。 ,适用于需要在较高温度下进行加工的塑料(例如工程塑料ABS,HDPE等)的着色。

别名:18792; CI颜料黄183; 4,5-二氯-2-((4,5-二氢-3-甲基-5-氧-1-(3-磺基苯基)-1H-吡唑-4-基)偶氮)苯磺酸钙; 4,5-二氯-2-{((E)-[3-甲基-5-氧-1-(3-磺酰基苯基)-4,5-二氢-1H-吡唑-4-基]二氮烯基)苯磺酸钙。

分子结构:颜料黄183分子结构

物理和化学特性:
溶解度:色相或阴影:红灯黄色相对密度:堆积密度/(lb / gal):熔点/℃:平均粒径/μm:颗粒形状:比表面积/(m2 / g):pH /(10%尺寸):吸油量/(g / 100g):遮盖力:
产品用途:
近年来,已投放市场的红,黄,黄,色淀基色淀颜料,尽管其着色力稍低,但仍具有出色的耐热性和稳定性。在1/3标准深度的高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)着色过程中,稳定性可以达到300°C,并且没有尺寸变形,并且耐光性为7-8级。它适用于需要在较高温度下进行加工的塑料(例如工程塑料ABS,HDPE等)的着色。
综合原理:
按照常规方法从重氮组分2-氨基-4,5-二氯苯磺酸中加入亚硝酸黄色水溶液进行重氮化反应,并用氨磺酸除去过量的亚硝酸。 3'-磺酸苯基)-3-甲基-5-吡唑啉酮,在弱酸性介质(pH = 5-6)中偶联,然后与氯化钙反应转化为钙盐色淀,加热,过滤,洗涤并干燥。

Pigment yellow 183-Corimax Yellow RP

Technical parameters of Pigment yellow 183

Color Index No.Pigment yellow 183
Product nameCorimax Yellow RP
Product categoryOrganic Pigment
Light Fastness(coating)6
Heat Resistance(coating)180
Light Fastness(plastic)7
Light Fastness(plastic)280
Color
Pigment-yellow-183-Color
Hue distribution

Features: good migration resistance.
Application:
Recommended for powder coatings, PVC, rubber, PS, PP, PE, offset ink, water based ink, solvent ink, UV ink.
Can be applied to PU.
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Related Information

Pigment yellow 183 has excellent heat stability. In the process of coloring high-density polyethylene (HDPE) with 1/3 standard depth, its thermal stability can reach 300 ° C, and it does not cause dimensional deformation. , Suitable for coloring of plastics (such as engineering plastics ABS, HDPE, etc.) that require processing at higher temperatures.

aliases:18792; C.I. Pigment Yellow 183; Calcium 4,5-dichloro-2-((4,5-dihydro-3-methyl-5-oxo-1-(3-sulphonatophenyl)-1H-pyrazol-4-yl)azo)benzenesulphonate; calcium 4,5-dichloro-2-{(E)-[3-methyl-5-oxo-1-(3-sulfonatophenyl)-4,5-dihydro-1H-pyrazol-4-yl]diazenyl}benzenesulfonate.

Molecular Structure:Pigment-Yellow-183-Molecular-Structure

Physical and chemical properties:
Solubility: Hue or shade: Red light Yellow Relative density: Bulk density / (lb / gal): Melting point / ℃: Average particle size / μm: Particle shape: Specific surface area / (m2 / g): pH / (10% Size): oil absorption / (g / 100g): hiding power:
Product Usage:
In recent years, red-yellow-yellow lake-based pigments that have been put on the market for plastics have excellent heat resistance and stability despite their slightly lower tinting power. In the high-density polyethylene (HDPE) coloring process of 1/3 standard depth, Stability can reach 300 ° C, and there is no dimensional deformation, and light fastness is 7-8 grades. It is suitable for coloring of plastics (such as engineering plastics ABS, HDPE, etc.) that require processing at higher temperatures.
Synthesis principle:
From the diazo component 2-amino-4,5-dichlorobenzenesulfonic acid, an aqueous solution of yellow nitrite was added according to a conventional method to carry out a diazotization reaction, and excess nitrous acid was removed with ammoniasulfonic acid; 3'-sulfonic acid phenyl) -3-methyl-5-pyrazolinone, which is coupled in a weakly acidic medium (pH = 5-6), and then reacts with calcium chloride to transform into a calcium salt lake, Heat, filter, wash and dry.